County Presidents			Clubs	Years
Angela	Bowness	1990/91		1st
Jean	Finch	1991/92	Melton	2nd
Sheila	Burfoot	1992/93	Leicester	3rd
Sue	Jones	1993/94	Barwell	4th
Cynthia	Wilson	1994/95	Carlton	5th
Wendy	Saunders	1995/96	Charnwood	6th
Sue	Dixon	1996/97	Melton	7th
Jenny	Sutcliffe	1997/98	Leicester	8th
Jean	Gimson	1998/99	Barwell	9th
Mollie	Bateson	1999/00	Carlton	10th
Betty	Wood	2000/01	Charnwood	11th
Elaine	Woolley	2001/02	Melton	12th
Christine	Percival	2002/03	Leicester	13th
Alison	Clarke	2003/04	Carlton	14th
Barbara	Vickers	2004/05	Charnwood	15th
Gwen	Ikin	2005/06	Church Gresley	16th
Joan	Thake	2006/07	Leicester	17th
Mavis	Burford	2007/08	Barwell	18th
Barbara	Hextall	2008/09	Carlton	19th
Margaret	Tempest	2009/10	Melton	20th
Wendy	Saunders	2010/11	Charnwood	21st
Amelia	Burns	2011/12	Leicester	22nd
Gill	Wonnacott	2012/13	Barwell	23rd
Marion	Matthews	2013/14	Church Gresley	24th
Ingrid	Turner	2014/15	Carlton	25th
Sue	Lemon	2015/16	Melton	26th
Jan	Elliott	2016/17	Charnwood	27th
Sue	Rawnsley	2017/18	Leicester	28th
Tricia	Tams	2018/19	Barwell	29th
Mary	Ronald		Church Gresley	30th
Covid		2020/21		31st
Jenny	McConnell	2021/22	Melton	32nd
Cynthia	Stock	2022/23	Charnwood	33rd
Pam	Rogers	2023/24	Leicester	34th
Sandra	Hall	2024/25	Carlton	35th
Tricia	Tams	2025/26	Barwell	36th
Helen	Cannon	2026/27	Church Gresley	37th
		2027/28	Melton	38th
			Charnwood	39th
			Leicester	40th
			Carlton	
			Barwell	
			Church Gresley	